Categories

Manufacturers

contact-su

Call Us: 902-434-5511

Email contacts

SALES: sales@glubes.ca
Jonathan Hartlen (General Manager, Custom Home and Design, Control4 / Lutron RadioRA Certified) jonathan@glubes.ca
Nick Gagne (Sales, Custom Home and Design, Control4 Tech II Certified) nick@glubes.ca
Jeffrey Dort (Sales, Custom Home and Design , Control4 Tech II Certified) jeff@glubes.ca
Joel Hartlen (Sales Associate) joel@glubes.ca
Wade Stubbington (Sales Associate) wade@glubes.ca


INSTALLATION:

Darren Miles – Integration Specialist
Dave Cashel – Senior Installer and Security Specialist
Leo Halloran –  Senior A/V Installation Specialist
Kevin Boyd –  Senior A/V Installation Specialist
Ben Lundragin –  Senior Installer and Security Specialist


SERVICE:
 
service@glubes.ca


ADMINISTRATION:

Kevin Sawler (President, Co-Owner, Purchasing, Advertising, Web Management) kevin@glubes.ca
Steven Budovitch (Co-Owner, AR/AP, Human Resources, Charities) steven@glubes.ca
Leita Petrie (Office Manager, A/P, A/R) leita@glubes.ca